Délégués régionaux

Grand Est :

Franck Briey : f.briey@adapei-meuse.fr   et René Bandol : rene.bandol@arsea.fr 

IDF :

Fabienne Zellner: fzellner@sauvegarde-paris.fr et Nelly. David : nelly.david@anpaa.asso.fr

Grand Ouest :

Pascal Cordier: pascal.cordier@acsea.asso.fr et Katy Lemoigne: klemoigne@associationchanteclair.org

Nord :

Pascal Huet : pascal.huet@apeidouai.asso.fr  et Christian Hilaire : 

ud-hilairec@udapei59.org

Auvergne Rhône Alpes :

B. Dandoy: b.dandoy@laroche.asso.fr et  Doriane Aeschimann : doriane.aeschimann@ireps-ara.org

PACA :

Marc Monchaux : marc.monchaux@sauvegarde13.org / E. Lajoie : lajoie@adsea06.org

Nouvelle Aquitaine :

Koldo Robles: k.robles@adapa-cotebasque.org et Dominique Decressac: dominique.decressac@apres47.com

Occitanie :

Alain Alba : alba.alain@gmail.com et Frédéric Hoibian: f.hoibian@adages.net